Yoshiko Fukuda

福田 良子


SUKIYAKI /福田良子 (Vo) 

01. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
02. My Funny Valentine
03. Straighten Up and Fly Right
04. As time Goes by
05. Old Devil Moon
06. Lullaby of Birdland
07. Someone to Watch over Me
08. On Green Dolphin Street
10. All Right, Okay, You Win

木村由紀夫 (Ds)
横山涼一 (B)
右近 茂 (Ts)
海野雅威 (Pf) 
世良譲 (Pf)(#7、#9、#10)